Committees
National Coil Coating Association

Committees

 

Environmental Health & Safety

Matt Montgomery

American Metals - USG Interiors

1000 Crocker Road

Westlake, OH 44145

440.892.7335

email: MMontgomery@usg.com  

Membership: Coater

 

Marketing

Derek Deakins

Vorteq

930 E. Armour Road

Oconomowoc, WI  53066

262.567.1112

email: Derek.Deakins@vorteqcoil.com

Membership: Coater

 

Membership

Mr. Brian Daly

Beckers Specialty Corp.

2526 Delta Lane

Elk Grove Village, IL  60007

Email: brian.daly@beckers-group.com

Membership: Non-Coater

 

Program Planning

Mark Slawikowski

Precoat Metals

715 Maryland Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA  15232

412-627-1317

email:  mark_slawikowski@precoat.com

Membership:  Coater

 

Statistics

Chris Manning

The Shepherd Color Company

4539 Dues Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246

513.874.0714

email: cmanning@shepherdcolor.com

Membership: Non-Coater

 

Past Presidents Advisory Committee

 

Kristine Bertucci

Precoat Metals

1310 Papin St, 3rd Fl

St. Louis, MO 63103

314.802.5808

Email: kristine_bertucci@precoat.com

Membership: Coater

Like Us
Share This Page
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share by Email